11th Annual Kinaole Awards

Moanalua High School Parent Teacher Student Association presents the 11th Annual Kinaole Awards Banquet and Silent Auction.

Please join us as we honor professional achievement and service giving.

Thursday, February 26, 2015
Honolulu Country Club
Doors open at 5:30 p.m.
Dinner begins at 7:00 p.m.

Read details about this year’s awards as well as information on how to make reservations to attend the banquet HERE » (pdf)

This annual gala celebrates outstanding individuals whose performance exemplifies the attribute of kinaole based on their professional accomplishments and community leadership.

Former teacher and HSTA President, Sharon Mahoe, is among this year’s honorees:

Other honorees include Raymong Fujii, Brian Kang, and David Suzuki.

For more information, please contact Andrea Iwamoto at 221-7448 or e-mail .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).
Robin Martin, MoHS Principal
Andrew Pak, MoHS PTSA President
Andrea Iwamoto, MoHS PTSA-Ways and Means